Uncategorized

The regions of poptropica chapter 1

I bet you’re all asking what’s with the title well, that’s  the name of my fan fiction! Any way here’s the chapter: Short Feather picked up this strange device wondering what it was so, he put it in his bag. He was taking a rest on home island, then suddenly, “Short we can’t be late!” shouts someone. Then Short Feather realizes it’s his good friend Amelia. “What is it?” he says. Remember the M.O.G.G.O.P. I take a second to think Moggop what the heck is that? Then I remember, the Meeting Of Good Guys Of Poptropica. I almost forgot. Then she says, “Well, see you there!” ‘Wait can I use your plane?’ “Sorry, there’s only room for one”. Before I can even ask D.J.Saturday Nite; I see her fly off on a giant disco ball and then she shouts, “This meeting is going to be totally groovy!” Wait then I remember how they modified my blimp.  I go to my items, pull out my home medallion and open it., take out the little glowing blue thing and put it in my blimp. Then it shakes, RUMBLE RUMBLE just like the earthquake on Back Lot. Then a big red button pops up. I have to press it because, it’s my only way to get there in time.Image result for launch buttonI press my launch button. My blimp starts to shake even more than before, RUMBLE RUMBLE. My blimp starts to lift high, higher, higher than ever. And after a few minutes I arrive on the secret island . No villains can enter if they do however, they are given amnesia to forget they are evil.  And then using our top secret sleep ray we put them to sleep. Then we launch them into space and they wake up the next day, and can return evil but they have learned not to come here. I enter the building , and show them the device I found earlier. They are amazed. We try to figure it out but then it disappears. Zach seems to be puzzled most. The retired super hero and I remember something about Zach. Before we can even stop him, it starts. 1 hour later. ( Zach fact: he likes to talk about robots) After that the retired super hero is ASLEEP . The device reappears but then disappears because the meeting is over (because of Zach’s talk) I am about to hop into my blimp when KAPOW BOOM! it explodes.  We all run especially me but, I wonder how it happened.  After it’s done exploding, we all stop to look .  except for Dr.Lange who just couldn’t take the blowout. Before I ask, she reads my mind -I’m ok . I start to cry before anyone can ask. I take the microphone from the rock star costume I say, “Unlike most, my blimp was not made by monkeys. Mine was given at birth. I used it for a long time . I have had other forms of transportation but have always loved my blimp above all. I learned it was called Aurora . I used my Aurora to go anywhere, until now. I then try to stop crying. My face starts to turn red and it launches off like a balloon. Then I say in an angry tone,  “Who is responsible for this?” .To be continued on Tuesday … This was a really good chapter that was fun to write. Anyway Bye, poppers! Also recently  I got a meme on the PHB. .themadfeather

 

One thought on “The regions of poptropica chapter 1

Leave a comment